Employee List

Employee List

Name Direct Dial #
Area Code 205
Direct Fax #
Area Code 205
Email Title
Russell Smith  285-2132 285-2152 russ@wattseng.com President
David Smith  285-2139 285-2138 david@wattseng.com Senior Vice President
Mike Brasher  285-2144 285-2154 mike@wattseng.com Vice President
Ed Chasteen  285-2148 285-2148 ercj@wattseng.com COO
Matt Wachter  285-2141 285-2151 matt@wattseng.com Outside Sales
Scott Harris  285-2146 285-2156 scott@wattseng.com Outside Sales
Tom Butts  285-2147 285-2157 tom@wattseng.com Outside Sales
Michael Poe 285-2127 285-2161 michaelpoe@wattseng.com Outside Sales
Beverly Atkins  285-2131 285-2122 beverly@wattseng.com Sales Assistant
Heath Tipps  285-2133 285-2123 heath@wattseng.com Sales Assistant
Jason Hill  285-2134 285-2124 jason@wattseng.com Sales Assistant
John Murphree  285-2135 285-2125 john@wattseng.com Sales Assistant
Kirk Gamble  285-2140 285-2150 kirk@wattseng.com Sales Assistant
Matthew Bynon  285-2121 285-2161 matthew@wattseng.com Sales Assistant - Take Offs
Sheri' Barker  285-2121 285-2161 sheri@wattseng.com Sales Assistant - Take Offs
Nancy Nix     285-2121 285-2161 nancy@wattseng.com Accounts Payable
Sheri' Barker 285-2121 285-2161 sheri@wattseng.com Accounts Receivable
Robert Clark  285-2121 285-2161 robert@wattseng.com Warehouse
Cheryl Pospy  285-2121 285-2161 cheryl@wattseng.com Secretary/Receptionist

Representing Manufacturers

Watts Engineering represents the most trusted manufacturers within the HVAC space. We believe a quality product is at the heart of quality service.